Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Donivan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaconda

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Donivan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katie 22 days ago

3-Cheese Grilled Cheese & Tomato

Best with bacon and avacado. Best grilled cheese I've ever had! And the tomato soup with it is hearty and wonderful!

Alyfoust 2 months ago

Hamburger Steak

Staff was great and able to accommodate our group of 12 people (6 adults, 6 kids) at the last minute. Hamburger steak was really good and even better as a late night snack back at the hotel. We would definitely eat there again.

Davis 3 months ago

Smelterman's Blues*

One of the best burgers I've had in a while! Everything on it was perfect and it was cooked perfectly

Nikkicorr81 3 months ago

Fried Ravioli

Best fried ravioli I've had! Great to share and I also get sometimes as my meal.

Karenanderson690 4 months ago

Hamburger Steak

Was excellent

Ronamac14 about 1 month ago

Donivan's Chef Salad

Very good street tacos. Ordered one of salads on menu and it was the same size as the dinner salad.

Jana 2 months ago

Hand Cut Ribeye*

Best I've had in a long time !

Benson 3 months ago

Top Sirloin*

Wonderful! Just the right flavor and tenderness.

Karenanderson690 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken fried steak was great. I also had the appetizers onion rings huge let down. Not huge or the best. Thin sliced onion thin sliced and suggy. 15$ and some change was so over priced. I ate there 2 times being in town. 1 time in dinner area service was ok. Ate 1 time in the bar, Service was great. O ya ordered 2 salads each time the same salad came to me different. I would think they don't change for the day on a dinner creaser salad. Over all good food.

Jaycee 4 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

These are my absolute favorite and go to! Huge portion size and can easily be a meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA