Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Donivan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaconda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Donivan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Montanasledwoman about 1 month ago

French Dip

All of the food at Donivan's is excellent. The French dip sandwich is just one example. I highly recommend dining here. Choose anything on their menu and you can't go wrong!

Alissap26 about 2 months ago

Hamburger Steak Breakfast*

When you walk through the doors of Donivan's you feel slightly transported from the street outside to a time and place you're not sure is in the past or the future. It's a wonderful atmosphere that has you taking it all in and wanting to explore every corner. In the dining room, you are greeted by a hostess and shown to your table, in our case an intimate corner booth with a red leather round bench. We came for brunch on a Saturday morning around 10:30 and ordered Bloody Marys. They were everything you'd hope for, robust and hearty. My husband ordered the Southwestern Skillet, which is good because I was torn between that and the Hamburger Steak that I ordered, so I got to try both. The food was delicious and when I looked at the menu beyond breakfast I was disappointed we were leaving Anaconda that morning and we wouldn't get to come back and try more that day. The staff was friendly and the service was quick. The casino is cozy, and the bar is bright and welcoming. It looks like a great place to gather with friends and enjoy drinks and food while taking in the game. Anaconda is a place that we like to visit often, when we need a quick weekend to getaway, and have already planned our next trip to Donivan's.

Astuartmc124 4 months ago

Journeyman's BBQ*

I loved this burger! It is tasty, filling, and cooked exactly how I like it! I would strongly suggest this burger to anyone!

Tidico 5 months ago

3-Cheese Grilled Cheese & Tomato

awesome sandwich with gooey cheese and crunchy bread

Jesse 5 months ago

Fajitas

Steak fajitas are excellent!!!

Hr about 1 month ago

585' Street Tacos

The street tacos were amazing! First time trying them but definitely not the last! I have never had anything but great food and service whenever I visit.

Williamsar5 about 2 months ago

3-Cheese Grilled Cheese & Tomato

One of the best grilled cheeses I've had yet!

Mandykabandy 4 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

These Garlic Parmesan Fries are seriously the best I have ever had! I get two orders and me and my two sons share them and we can never get enough of them! Addicting.

Mattycnewman 5 months ago

585' Street Tacos

These tacos are one of a kind and the best in town. I get them almost every time we come in and crave them constantly! Everything on the menu is great but man these tacos take the cake.

Msavino1221 5 months ago

"The Motherlode"

We had a large group of picky eaters and not 1 complaint. Portions were huge and probably the best contry fried steak I've eaten!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA