Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Donivan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaconda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Donivan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Astuartmc124 about 1 month ago

Journeyman's BBQ*

I loved this burger! It is tasty, filling, and cooked exactly how I like it! I would strongly suggest this burger to anyone!

Tidico 2 months ago

3-Cheese Grilled Cheese & Tomato

awesome sandwich with gooey cheese and crunchy bread

Jesse 3 months ago

Fajitas

Steak fajitas are excellent!!!

Sherrytaylor69 3 months ago

Hand Cut Ribeye*

It was perfectly cooked and everything was so tasty. The steak had a great seasoning on it and was not tough. Best Meal I had for a long time! Oh, and the Montana Mule was....... TO DIE FOR!

Camilledouglass1 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp Tacos

Incredible is an understatement. These shrimp tacos are fresh, light and refreshing. The spicy sauce tops it off with the coleslaw and perfectly seasoned shrimp. 10/10

Mandykabandy about 1 month ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

These Garlic Parmesan Fries are seriously the best I have ever had! I get two orders and me and my two sons share them and we can never get enough of them! Addicting.

Mattycnewman 2 months ago

585' Street Tacos

These tacos are one of a kind and the best in town. I get them almost every time we come in and crave them constantly! Everything on the menu is great but man these tacos take the cake.

Msavino1221 3 months ago

"The Motherlode"

We had a large group of picky eaters and not 1 complaint. Portions were huge and probably the best contry fried steak I've eaten!!

Heather 3 months ago

Hand Cut Ribeye*

Went here on vacation with my family. I ordered the hand cut ribeye and it was amazing. None of us were disappointed. From my daughters spaghetti to the steak dinners and cheesecake for dessert it was all amazing. Cant want to go back. Definitely a place everyone should go.

Lablover4520 3 months ago

"A" Day Special*

Great food, nice people



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA