Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Donivan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaconda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Donivan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 1 day ago

Hand Cut Ribeye*

Went here on vacation with my family. I ordered the hand cut ribeye and it was amazing. None of us were disappointed. From my daughters spaghetti to the steak dinners and cheesecake for dessert it was all amazing. Cant want to go back. Definitely a place everyone should go.

Lablover4520 3 days ago

"A" Day Special*

Great food, nice people

Pammydancy 7 days ago

Fajitas

1st time I was there was in April 2021 I just lost my Husband in March and my son and I needed to cheer up and we went to Donivans and the waitress was Delightful and the food was so Good and I found the bathroom to be very Amusing As a matter of fact we are going back this afternoon. Very excited!!! Thank you for bringing a 😊😊 Smile to our faces again

Hans 10 days ago

Pasty

A great local cuisine option. This is my favorite pasty in town!

Jj5c 21 days ago

Biscuit

We were traveling though Anaconda on Memorial Day morning and happened upon Donivan's. The biscuits and gravy were AMAZING! Bacon prepared perfectly and the coffee was delicious! The service was wonderful! We loved the atmosphere and cool photos and memorabilia everywhere. We are already planning a trip back for dinner.

Camilledouglass1 2 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp Tacos

Incredible is an understatement. These shrimp tacos are fresh, light and refreshing. The spicy sauce tops it off with the coleslaw and perfectly seasoned shrimp. 10/10

Shimmerscandy 4 days ago

Queen Cut (12oz)*

Best Prime Rib i have ever had and very great service and super nice waitresses. Will be going back

Littlehuntersmom 8 days ago

"A" Day Special*

Best onion rings ever! Super yummy and huge!

Kari 15 days ago

585' Street Tacos

These tacos have ruined all other tacos past, present and future! No ingredient was too overpowering, and everything melts in your mouth with a satisfying crunch and blend of tastes. Cannot recommend this dinner from the gods any higher.

Maverickl34 21 days ago

Round House Biscuits

We both had the Round House biscuits on Memorial Day for breakfast. They were fantastic! A lot of times places advertise homemade sausage gravy and biscuits, but they certainly are not. These were legit! The gravy was amazing! The biscuits were light and fluffy! The service was great, and the coffee was perfect! Strong, but not too strong! Whenever a server saw we were low on coffee, whether it was our server or not they stopped and asked if we wanted more water of coffee!! Fantastic service! We were a little concerned that the ambiance of the place (which is to die for!!) would not match the food or service. We were so thoroughly impressed with the meal, the service and the ambiance, that we are planning a trip back to Anaconda just to eat dinner at Donivan's! Loved all the pictures on the wall which are done in good taste and not just old photos in older frames, the place was very clean, had a new feel, but was in a historic building!! I can't say enough positive about this place! This is a hidden gem in my opinion! I will definitely make a trip to Anaconda more often now to visit the town, it's history and specifically to eat at this restaurant!! It's difficult to find a restaurant in Montana that has good food and service at a reasonable price in Montana! Especially coming out of covid! A big thank you to the owners and management of this restaurant!! I am so glad we went off our planned travel at the spur of the moment, and came across this place! It is one of the highlights of our day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA